SVDC Board

Next Meeting: April 18 @ 6:00 p.m. | St. Mark Lutheran Church | Shanksville, PA.

2019 SVDC Regular Business Meeting Dates:

  • January 17
  • February 21
  • March 21
  • April 18
  • May 16
  • May 24 (Annual Shareholder Meeting)
  • June 20
  • July 18
  • August 15
  • September 19
  • October 17
  • November 21
  • December 19

Board Secretary  –  Lynette Fleegle – lynettefleegle@gmail.com  814-442-4456

Board of Directors
2018-2019

Larry Rosage (President)
450 Lakeshore Rd
Friedens, PA 15541
814-267-2092
860-682-4356
rosage.pa@gmail.com

James Bandstra (Vice President)
1570 Causeway Dr
Friedens, PA 15541
814-267-6602
bandstra@comcast.net

Derrick St. Clair (Treasurer)
756 Lake Shore Rd
Friedens, PA 15541
(H) (814) 267-6884
derrick@elitekitchenandbath.net

Marcia Rogish (Secretary)
800 Preston St, Apt 1
Bedford, PA 15522
724-388-2924
mrogish@gmail.com

Jessica Younkin
814-244-5335
jessicayounkin@yahoo.com

John Weir
271 Crowsdale Lane
Stoystown, PA  15563
814-893-5149
814-442-0976
jweir@pbscoals.com

Daniel Dively
162 Sunset Road
Friedens, PA  15541
814-483-6275
dirtbottomexcavating@yahoo.com

Geoff Leah
7 Eastvue Drive
Plum, PA 15239
412-952-7334
gleah408@gmail.com

Jack Hershberger
2659 Ravenwood Court
Wexford, PA 15090
412-874-7008
jackhersh@comcast.net

Brad Menielly
412-417-7071
amesmeneilly@msn.com

Bill Blackburn, Jr
251 Lake Shore Rd
Friedens, PA 15541
814-233-4788
bill@blackburnmarine.net